Founding Chairman

Prof. CHEN Char-nie, OBE, JP

Council of Management

Dr. David LAU Ying-kit, Chairman

Dr. TING Sik Chuen, Vice-Chairman (Fund Raising)

Mr. Stephen WONG, Vice-Chairman (Operations)

John K. C. LOK, Honourary Treasurer

Ms. Jolene MUI, Honourary Secretary 

Prof. LIN Feng

Mr. Joe NIEH

Mr. Victor SO, JP

Dr. MAK Dun Ping

Dr. SIU Wei Man Bonnie

Dr. LUM Francis Choong-kein
Ms. Fanny CHENG
Dr. Candy H. Y. LIN
Dr. CHUI Wing-ho William 

Board of Honorary Consultants

Prof. CHEN Char-nie, OBE, JP

Prof. WING Yun-kwok

Dr. Cindy CHAN


Dr. CHENG Chi-wai

Dr. Samson FONG Yat-yuk

Room 626, Worldwide House, Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Call Us:

852-8102 4222

852-3705 2851

Email Us:

  • w-facebook

© 2019 by Mental Health Foundation